Steckbrief

Geschlecht Mann
Alter 34
Beziehungsstatus Single
Größe 180cm
Gewicht 70kg
Figur durchschnittlich
Sexualität schwul
Augenfarbe blau
Haarfarbe blond
Haarlänge kurz
Typ Europäer
Nationalität Deutsch
Behaarung rasiert
Sternzeichen Steinbock
Raucher versuche aufzuhören
Ich spreche Deutsch
Englisch

Über mich

Ich suche

Ich suche nach

  • One-Night-Stand
  • Beziehung

Beschreibung

I love being active, tennis and track & field - sports and outdoor, but also going to the malls, shopping, hanging out somewhere and travel around the world – sometimes its my business.

I also love to be on the beach. I enjoy water sports activities. Watching the sunset and chilling out with a glass of fruit shakes is my ideal date with someone I love and who loves me in return.

I'm really a nice guy, sometimes shy – and sometimes not. oh and - I like giving guys compliments, so if I do don't take it as though I'm trying to hit on you or as an invitation to fuck me, it's just that - a compliment!

I'm searching for a partner who also loves to travel and adventure.

Yes, I am interested in sexual activity. Who’s not? But I'm looking for a serious relationship that goes beyond sex. I want romance, love and passion. I want to share my thoughts to the person who loves me. I want to wake up beside the person I love.

If you like what you hear then by all means send me a message, if you like what you see send me a message. I'm not everyone's type and don't want to be. I don't bite, so stop by and say hi, better more than just hi.

Auf Gay.de findest du viele geile Kerle aus Heidelberg und Umgebung. Auch bietet dir Gay.de ein schönes schwules Forum
the7seas
icon-wio the7seas hat neue Fotos hochgeladen
  • 12.05.2012 23:31:04
  • Mann (34)
  • Heidelberg
  • Single
  • the7seas
  • the7seas

Mitglieder aus der Region

  • nylontraeger

    nylontraeger

  • Nikob2

    Nikob2

  • lutscher877

    lutscher877

  • Anfänger1997

    Anfänger1997

  • Gabriel158

    Gabriel158

  • jm71

    jm71

  • Feuerkelch

    Feuerkelch

  • neugierigerschorsch

    neugierigerschorsch

  • Schleckermaeulchen

    Schleckermaeulchen